We Are Royalty
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Reg 104 Saying hello

Go down 
+5
Pji
Stevie
Corey
Explain life
Reg 104
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Reg 104
Reg 104

Reg 104 Saying hello Empty
PostSubject: Reg 104 Saying hello   Reg 104 Saying hello Icon_minitimeMon Nov 08, 2010 5:55 am

Tell us a little bit about yourself: Yo people, well my name is Anton, I live in Australia. Im a chilled guy, Im in my third year at Uni studying Physical Education Teaching. I'm a surfer/skater/skim boarder and I enjoy playing any sort of sport there is. My spare time I also sit down for a bit of scape, I'm mainly just clan now.

WHEN I GET A PURE ILL DO ANOTHER INTRO, this is more of a HELLO to the community and pizzaman the bastard aka EXPLAIN LIFE wanted this.

BLAME THE POM

Show us a picture of your Runescape account: Reg 104 Saying hello 101108232014

Have you been in another clan? If so which ones and why did you leave/kicked: Ive never been in a pure clan. But I can show you a bit of my History of runescape outside the pure clan world.

Well lets see, I first started playing RS in around the start of 2005 when i was year 10. I had heard about it from a few mates and finally decided to start playing. I was soon addicted and loving it.

When I was around 85cmb i was contemplating whether or not to join a clan. I had mainly pked and tagged along with other clans including cl thanks to "sup3rb11".

DOD- Was with these guys for around 4-5 weeks small pk trips, small community of people but it was fun and i enjoyed it.