We Are Royalty
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

What's Up WAR!

Go down 
+3
pk und3ro4th
Austen
Busch Heavy
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Busch Heavy
Clan Applicant
Clan Applicant
Busch Heavy

What's Up WAR! Empty
PostSubject: What's Up WAR!   What's Up WAR! Icon_minitimeFri Dec 31, 2010 3:20 pm

Tell us a little bit about yourself:

My name's Cody, I am 20 years old. I am in my first year of college now. (Waited awhile before I went haha) I have been playing runescape since 2003 and have ALWAYS loved to Pk I love you . I have been working on a new pure for the wildy since it's coming back out. Hoping to max it in the next three to four months. I am also a avid poker player and I play onling almost everyday. I make enough right now that I dont have a "real" job. So I can pretty much play runescape whenever I feel like it. Oh and I LOVE the boondock saints movies, Just thought I would throw that in.

Show us a picture of your Runescape account:

What's Up WAR! 2cf6p9f

Have you been in another clan? If so which ones and why did you leave/kicked:

Never really been In Pure Clans. I was thinking about joining foe but I dont really like the community. It's to big

How did you hear about us?

Someones Sig on another forum, It looked cool so I clicked it! Smile

Do you promise to stay active until you get ranked as an Applicant?

YES!

Do you understand that in order to apply for full member you need to have at least 10 post count?

Yep, on it now lol!

Back to top Go down
Austen
Clan Member
Clan Member

What's Up WAR! Empty
PostSubject: re:hairybush   What's Up WAR! Icon_minitimeFri Dec 31, 2010 5:08 pm

Welcome to wars Fourms. Nice account btw, but i never heard of those movies. App soon and keep your post count up

. What's Up WAR! TEAMX
Back to top Go down
pk und3ro4th
Clan Member
Clan Member
pk und3ro4th

What's Up WAR! Empty