HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
UniQuePandaz
High Council
High Council


Posts : 799
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2010-05-23

PostSubject: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Wed Sep 22, 2010 9:46 am

so basicly me bryding on main with 100mil + risk arcane neck and void preview ^_^
sorry i deleted now in hq^_^


Last edited by uniQue base on Thu Sep 23, 2010 9:38 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
PRED4TOKE
Retired
Retired


Posts : 416
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-05-05

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Wed Sep 22, 2010 9:55 am

was sober, and i vomited.
but cute.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Xpnkrockemox
Leader
Leader


Posts : 1824
Reputation : 6
Join date : 2009-11-15
Age : 25
Location : U.S.A.

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Wed Sep 22, 2010 11:08 am

Nice vid, belguim ill have u upload the vid asap on my channel


Back to top Go down
View user profile
PmQ
Retired
Retired


Posts : 82
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-09-04
Age : 21
Location : united states

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Wed Sep 22, 2010 4:47 pm

why did u delete it
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Pji
Moderator
Moderator


Posts : 1050
Reputation : -5
Join date : 2010-06-02
Age : 25
Location : Toronto, Canada

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Wed Sep 22, 2010 7:05 pm

fail
Back to top Go down
View user profile
PRED4TOKE
Retired
Retired


Posts : 416
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-05-05

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Wed Sep 22, 2010 7:08 pm

FAIL HARD
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uzer
Clan Member
Clan Member


Posts : 197
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-07-31
Age : 19
Location : Estonia

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Thu Sep 23, 2010 7:14 am

PmQ wrote:
why did u deleted it
Back to top Go down
View user profile
UniQuePandaz
High Council
High Council


Posts : 799
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2010-05-23

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Thu Sep 23, 2010 9:40 am

im sorry its in hq now^_^
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Uzer
Clan Member
Clan Member


Posts : 197
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-07-31
Age : 19
Location : Estonia

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Thu Sep 23, 2010 12:21 pm

Amazing! cheers
Back to top Go down
View user profile
PmQ
Retired
Retired


Posts : 82
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-09-04
Age : 21
Location : united states

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Thu Sep 23, 2010 2:58 pm

awesome bro
Back to top Go down
View user profile
PRED4TOKE
Retired
Retired


Posts : 416
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-05-05

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Thu Sep 23, 2010 3:26 pm

Proves your gay
Back to top Go down
View user profile
blackdhide70
Guest
Guest


Posts : 27
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-11-24
Age : 21
Location : 530

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Wed Nov 24, 2010 8:19 pm

pretty impressive
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Man N Range
Retired
Retired


Posts : 135
Reputation : -4
Join date : 2010-06-28
Age : 22
Location : lol

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Wed Dec 01, 2010 10:40 am

nice
Back to top Go down
View user profile
King Jim Z
Founder


Posts : 708
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2009-11-15
Age : 39
Location : SWITZERLAND

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Fri Dec 03, 2010 12:30 pm

whens the full vid
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/XMoeiskingX
Max
Clan Member
Clan Member


Posts : 184
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-11-24
Age : 23
Location : New Jersey

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Fri Dec 03, 2010 1:08 pm

King Jim Z wrote:
whens the full vid
+1 been like 2 months since you posted
Back to top Go down
View user profile
UniQuePandaz
High Council
High Council


Posts : 799
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2010-05-23

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Fri Dec 03, 2010 2:43 pm

King Jim Z wrote:
whens the full vid
im bored
Back to top Go down
View user profile
King Jim Z
Founder


Posts : 708
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2009-11-15
Age : 39
Location : SWITZERLAND

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Fri Dec 03, 2010 3:34 pm

finish it
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.youtube.com/user/XMoeiskingX
UniQuePandaz
High Council
High Council


Posts : 799
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2010-05-23

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Sat Dec 04, 2010 2:34 am

King Jim Z wrote:
finish it
nou im not gonna make it member Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Z Un Real Z
Clan Member
Clan Member


Posts : 21
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2010-10-20

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Sat Dec 18, 2010 11:18 pm

NICE
Back to top Go down
View user profile
pending
Guest
Guest


Posts : 32
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-12-17
Age : 22
Location : virginia

PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Fri Dec 24, 2010 11:10 pm

very nice vid dude!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)   Today at 11:30 am

Back to top Go down
 
my mains first pvp vid void/ags risk hybriding ^_^ (preview)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» There Will Be Brawl - RISK
» Ahrim's the Blighted Set vs. Void Mage
» Target 1500 pts 'Void Scorpion' fluff list
» TERROR FROM THE VOID
» Need help identifying paints for Void Dragon allies

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
We Are Royalty :: Casual Board :: PvP Zone-
Jump to: