We Are Royalty
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Teddies|BlueHat's Intro.

Go down 
+8
iEatAt1hpSon
Zack
Ray Mane
Austin
Known 2Pown
Lady Gaga
P AN II C
Teddies
12 posters
AuthorMessage
Teddies

Teddies|BlueHat's Intro. Empty
PostSubject: Teddies|BlueHat's Intro.   Teddies|BlueHat's Intro. Icon_minitimeSat Jan 01, 2011 4:58 am

Tell us a little bit about yourself: Well, my name is Jack. I have been playing Runescape for almost 2 years now. I have owned a maxed pure, but it got banned. And no, it wasn't for botting. I am currently working on my new pure "Blue Hat". Feel free to add me.

Show us a picture of your Runescape account:
Teddies|BlueHat's Intro. 110101154725

Have you been in another clan? If so which ones and why did you leave/kicked: Yes, I was in DP, but they closed.

How did you hear about us? I was searching for a decent clan, that wasn't like MM or FOE, one that you get treated like an individual, not a number.

Do you promise to stay active until you get ranked as an Applicant? I promise.

Do you understand that in order to apply for full member you need to have at least 10 post count? What?

Last edited by Teddies on Sat Jan 01, 2011 12:29 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
P AN II C
Veteran
Veteran
P AN II C

PostSubject: Re: Teddies|BlueHat's Intro.   Teddies|BlueHat's Intro. Icon_minitimeSat Jan 01, 2011 8:09 am

welcome
Back to top Go down
Teddies

PostSubject: Re: Teddies|BlueHat's Intro.   Teddies|BlueHat's Intro. Icon_minitimeSat Jan 01, 2011 9:00 am

Ty
Back to top Go down
Lady Gaga
Council
Council

PostSubject: Re: Teddies|BlueHat's Intro.   Teddies|BlueHat's Intro. Icon_minitimeSat Jan 01, 2011 9:23 am

Welcome
Back to top Go down
Known 2Pown
Veteran
Veteran

PostSubject: Re: Teddies|BlueHat's Intro.   Teddies|BlueHat's Intro. Icon_minitimeSat Jan 01, 2011 10:33 am